Meme of the Day - FPS Memes - Gaming Meme!!

in #gaming6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians,

Here is another meme for you all and this speaks nothing but the truth especially with Rainbow Six Siege. It gets very difficult when you're the only player left, not only are you trying to kill the enemy but you're trying to block out the fact your team mates are judging your every move.

ce097fc4985e3f9caa3afc985252b766.jpg

  • As always if you liked this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

Im currently working on getting a win on the new mode over on Fortnite High Explosives as you can maybe guess from the name you can only pick up rocket launchers and snowball launchers. You can however find all the consumables and throwable's. Let me know if anyone is on PS4 and wants to match up and do a collaboration leave me a comment below.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Nice article. I just followed you and gave you an upvote, don't forget to do the same!

Cheers man I have done the same.

hahahahahah old but gold

I know right you can't beat the old memes Im glad you liked it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71