Meme of the Day - Gaming Meme - Back to Work - Funny Meme!

in #gaming6 years ago

Evening Steemians,

Tonight Im going to post up a Fortnite solo win Im just finishing editing it up and should have it with you soon. But for now here is a meme that is kinda relatable to me at the moment due to me being back at work, whilst I was off Id game until the earlier hours and now its hard to stop myself slipping in to it cause I have work in the morning and have to be up early.

father and son.jpg

  • As always if you liked this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Back In the day I used to do this. I'm 27 now, I have way too many responsibilities to be able to do this 😂

I hear that I managed to have a little break from reality over Christmas but reality hit hard on the 2nd of Jan I was still in a bad way from NYE haha

Haha I definitely played till past midnight over the Christmas break which Is real late for me since I normally log off around 9pm, that was killer enough when I had to go back to work and get Into a routine of getting up at 5am again.

Yeah man Im exactly the same and also Ive been ill this week so its been even more of a struggle Im finally getting over it thankfully.

That sucks nothing worse than being Ill.

That sucks nothing worse than being Ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73