Meme Of The Day - Gaming Meme - Funny Meme - Rainbow Six Siege.

in #gaming6 years ago

Good Evening Steemian's

I hope you are all good and well tonight I bring you a meme and the reason for this one in particular is due to Rainbow Six Siege. I have been playing Rainbow Six now for a few weeks and to be honest I am really enjoying the game but when you come to the last survivor and you know everyone is watching its pretty nerve racking.

last one left.jpg

  • As always if you liked this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

Im currently working on some more footage once I have it edited Ill post it up on DTube.

This weekend Im hoping to do some streaming over on Twitch. I will post on here to let you all know I have gone live and If you don't already follow me on Twitch my link is below and if anyone wants to see a particular game streamed leave me a comment on what you want.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from thanks to: @gamingwithbaz.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Thanks Minnowhelper :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56