Rainbow Six Siege Meme - Meme Of The Day - Funny Meme!

in #gaming6 years ago

Meme of the day

So to tie in with my purchase I thought Id put up a Rainbow Six Siege meme which Im coming to find out that this is the one for me Ill be minding my own business being as stealthy as possible and there will be a guy peering through the window through the smallest hole and kill me.

waiting-for-enemies-in-rainbow-six-siege-like-26332448.png

Source: https://me.me/t/rainbow-six-siege

  • As always if yo liked this post drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

Let me know in the comments below if you play Rainbow Six Siege and if you feel my pain and once this stops happening to me and I start doing this to other people Ill be posting up somme content.


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56