Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege - Grapple Hook Winning Killcam.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I came in like a wrecking ball

So this is from earlier today I finally got a winning killcam along with a great bit of play. Me an another guy were trying to out manoeuvre one another and in the end I thought what the hell and stormed through the window and finished him off take a look at the video to see how I got on.

  • As always if you liked this video drop me an upvote and if you want to see more follow me.

Once again I struggled uploading to DTube Im trying to move all my videos on to this platform so its all linked but Im falling at the first hurdle does anyone else have this problem and what can I do to fix it? Also are you playing Rainbow Six Siege? Leave me a comment below, what is your favourite thing about the game?


You can also find me on...

Twitch

Youtube

DTube

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70