Free Homesteading/Survival Game for All Ages - The Flame in the Flood

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

This link will expire soon so I had to post it before I could check out the game fully. I'm hoping it keeps the whole family interested but it's too early to tell. I posted their preview under the link, let me know if it is worth the time to you as well or it's way off the mark. Could be a free learning tool for the kids worth looking in to.

Sort:  

Hmmm.. I'm watching the game preview right now as I type this... Camp Pinewood looks a little dark and scary!!

Although the game does look like fun!

Seems very different from most games, the company who made it is one of the bigger ones so it's nice to see it getting a green light, especially for free :)

I think if a game invokes cognitive thinking skills for children then it's worth it. I prefer games that make you do four tasks to complete a mission or job. You don't need to shoot up the world... you need to learn to be self-sufficient and thrive.

I like to trick the wee ones with video games that teach as much as I can get away with lol. They're not on to me yet. It's definitely cool when we can play together for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65