Coin Hunt World Info

in #gaming2 years ago

So my last few posts have been about my favorite crypto-based game, Coin Hunt World. Since I know the game can be a little confusing initially (still fun when learning though) I wanted to share a couple good ways to learn.

The best source of info is the Wiki at https://coinhuntworldwiki.com/Coin_Hunt_World_Wiki This is maintained by a few players and has so much good information, and if they constantly keep it updated as the game evolves.

The other source of info that I love is the podcast Blockchain Gaming, which should be available wherever you get podcasts. This is another player-created source of info where the host constantly has other players as guests to talk about the game, and is a great way to learn about the different communities in the game itself.

I would highly recommend giving the game a try, please sign up using my referral link below, which will also give you a bonus over not using a referral link!

Join me on Coin Hunt, it's awesome! https://coinhunt.gsc.im/uKV0TAZnQ5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60