Gaming Community - Fellow Gaming Steemians Help Me Hit 200 Followers So I Can Make A Big Announcement...

in #gaming7 years ago

20170923_174519.jpg

So before I get down to business I thought I'd treat you all to a picture of me sat on a WW2 motorbike at EGX 2017. It was put there to promote the release of the new Call Of Duty WW2 game and I just had to take a ride.

Apparently it was in full working order but never hit the road. One guy I asked said that it was dragged out of the event on a pallet so the wheels didn't touch the ground. As awesome as the bike was I felt it was such a shame they didn't take it for a spin.

But anyway I digress, for a while now I have been putting plans in motion for a new project I have been creating for our gaming community here at Steemit. Everything is ready to go with a few final touches being put in place, I can't really go into much details as I want it to be a surprise for your all.

My goal is to get to 200 followers before I make the big announcement I'm only 30+ followers away from this goal and the quicker I get there the quicker I can make my big announcement.

At this point I'd like to say that I appreciate all the support I have had at this point and any extra help to get me to my goal will be greatly appreciated. Resteem, upvote, comment do what you can but make sure you let me know what you have done so I can say thank you.

By all means use the comments as a platform to guess what my big reveal maybe but I must warn you even if you are right you will still have to wait :) I'm mean I know.

Thank you all for everything you have done so far our community needs each and everyone of you...

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

Hi all, I hope you don't mind me tagging you in this post but I felt as gamers you could get involved and maybe help me to my goal? Thank you for looking.

@supermarioo @rerez @pandemicum @arrliinn @poet @mayowadavid @k3nb0b @gamersclassified @ahmadmanga @grownfolksgaming @murt92 @abasifreke @kalvas @daiky69 @learnandgrow @adredengaming @tfame3865 @gamezine @trave16 @markboss @curie @mrs.steemit @jodipamungkas

@grownfolksgaming am ready to support you. Will see how it goes. You are already doing fine. I have resteemed it

Cheers my friend. You are a legend. I M am lo

This is great, I hope this project goes well, friend

Great photo :D Good luck my friend :)

Thank you so much your support means a lot. I had to pose for the camera :)

Haha its great :)

Hey man! Here to support you for sure. Voted and resteemed. =]

Thank you soo much your supports means a lot to me.

no problem man

Already followed and resteemed, am here to support you aswell

Thank you soo much. You have my support now and in the future.

I have just resteem, comment and upvote
My mind tells me you are about to reveal a gaming bot that will help curate all gamers post. Just a guess though 😎

Maybe ;) thank you soo much for your support.

Upvoted and resteemed. Curious to see what you got! :)

All will be revealed sir. :) Thank you soo much.

We both know my presence is enough support! 😉
Did I say that?! I meant my comments, up votes and support as a fellow gamer. :)

Can't wait to hear the announcement!

I'll take that you are right your presence goes a long way. But your vote goes further ;) thanks dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71