Gaming discussion - For Me It's Marcus But I Wont Hate You For Saying Kratos...

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180201_231228_188.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

It's gaming discussion time to kick off the weekend and a pretty simple question if you asked me.

Which of the above characters is your saving grace?

For me it's Marcus Fenix, Gears Of War is the game that made me fall in love with gaming. I had always been a gamer but this game offered a story and multiplayer like no other game I had played.

Marcus is a badass and doesn't run away from a fight so even against a god like Kratos he would have a good fight.

Who do you choose?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

is the best your post brother...

Dear @grownfolksgaming,
I mentioned you in my last article about "TOP 5 trending Gaming accounts you should follow today" for creating the best content out there about gaming! Guess who is the winner ;)
Feel free to read about yourself:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@bestmemes/top-5-trending-gaming-accounts-you-should-follow-today

Hey this is awesome thank you soo much for featuring us in this article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56