Gaming Meme - I Can't Game All Night Anymore But This Is Me 100%

in #gaming6 years ago

FB_IMG_1512314924946.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Short post again from me tonight I was hoping to find some decent news for you all but I'll be honest I can't find anything I want to post for you.

If you have any suggestions let me know and I'll throw a post out later for you.

Hopefully I get some decent videos on PUBG tonight so I can post one for you all.

Call of Duty and PUBG have proved difficult for videos mainly because the kills aren't that exciting but I'll see what I can do.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

my favorite line :D ı love you Bruce Banner I Love You Hulk ... HULKKKK SMASHHHHHHH

Great films dude.

Haha I don't game all night anymore because of work and kids but I reckon given the chance I could lol

Hahaha I'm the same @xr-hammergaming I've been staying up later since PUBG came out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66