Gaming Meme - Only Hardcore Gamers Will Remember...

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180128_225339_537.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Good evening everyone, I hope you are well. I haven't been posting much recently and I know I've made up various excuses but I'm really hoping to get back to my regular posts.

I've made a few decisions recently and started a real stream schedule to give me more time to post on here.

That being said I'm not going to rabbit on but I hope you enjoy this meme...


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

lol :) it never ends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56