Overwatch Video - I Learnt A Valuable Lesson Today, Don't Sing Until The Round Is Won...

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been back on Overwatch again recently trying to rank up to Platinum in the competitive season, I have a habbit of triggering my emote when I think the round is one.

I did that this time which proved to be rather funny for my team mates when they noticed the round wasn't quite won yet.

My words were "Get your emotes ready lads" a barrage of laughter ensued after I said this. We still won which is the main thing but I need to take it easy.

The moral of the story is don't trigger your emote until you know the round is yours...

I hope you enjoyed my video the GIFs below tell you what to do :)

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

Celebrate before a victory? yes. lol and have failed before doing so XD

Lucky this time we won but it could have ended bad

Congratulations @grownfolksgaming! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @grownfolksgaming, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1484 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $585.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Haha yes very true :D

A lesson well learnt don't you think.

Yes ive done this myself i must admit XD

Consider it a valuable lesson for us both.

Yes, but ill keep making tht mistake im sure XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17