Overwatch Video - OMG!! You Will Not Believe What I Did With Winston's Ultimate...

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi thank you all for your support on my latest post I'm closer than ever to my 200 followers goal and I'm hoping this video helps tip me over.

I have been playing Overwatch a lot again and I'm desperately trying to get good with Winston the face of the game a giant gorilla.

It's taken sometime but I'm getting there and this current combo with Mercy and Reinhardt is really working.

The best part of the video comes as I pop my ultimate and proceed to smash the living hell out of the opposing team, I managed to do something pretty awesome to both Roadhog and Hanzo it happens quick so don't blink.

As always thank you for your continued support see the gifs below if you don't know what to do :)

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Hi all, you are currently trending in the gaming category so I figured you my like my post. Some or you have been here before so thank you all for your support. If you haven't been here before then i hope you enjoy it and I hope people follow you because of this.

@cervantes @alexbeyman @thegoliath @fakire1sadaka @grownfolksgaming @thegamechasers @free999enigma @carlossoublette @chiefmappster @jodipamungkas @gaming-trail @juliusfatai @tylersr @trave160 @valderrama @rival @pisolutionsmru @supermarioo

I'm following you already. I think we should communicate on discord. Pls try and contact @jodipamungkas let him give us a valid invite link to discord gaming channel.

Winston's special ability is to push, I can never kill more than two with that ability.

Congratulations @grownfolksgaming, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2146 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $455.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Checkout our latest Overwatch post! SBD Deathmatch goes live tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99