EPIC Fortnite Montage - Shotgun To The Beat [ft. Neffex's Light It Up]

in #gaming6 years ago


I'm completely new to this, so this took me a while to make (maybe around 7 hours-ish, on and off), which I'm sure is due to my lack of efficiency and whatnot (but it did take a while to gather up all the clips considering I don't play that often).
I REALLY hope you guys enjoy this as much as it was to make it. I learned a bit about editing during the entirety of making it, and despite still being completely amateur to this, it was a fun time.
Please let me know of any improvements, suggestions, feedback, etc. on it, it would be greatly appreciated!
Also please subscribe so I can be motivated to make more videos that you guys can enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48