You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPN: don't you wish your game stats were high like mine

in #gaming6 years ago

I just added 20 textile to your inventory, so it seems you CAN have delegated items added to your inventory.

When I went to your page, you had a ton of items plastered all over the page. If you are storing excess inventory on that page, anyone could take it. Best to use a page that nobody is likely to find.

Sort:  

yes thanks, I see it.. Yes I have a huge collection of items on my page. I will have to do that. is there any way to message you directly?

I use the same user-name on discord and on steemit chat, but don't check those often unless I'm expecting some conversation.

I messaged you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24