You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamer Alert: What if Steem Monsters and Spells Of Genesis Partnered?

in #gaming6 years ago

It seems to me that steem monsters isn't even made yet and people are trading cards already. This would make it difficult for those who want to actually see a working game before getting into it to compete later on.

Unless the game difficulties are roughly the same, partnering the 2 might present some issues with interchangeability between the different cards. Although it may seem like a good idea at first glance, I think it might not be so easy to actually form a partnership in the way of making the cards universal.

I think the art in SoG is also far superior and would find it difficult to trade a SoG card for a Steem Monsters card.

Interesting idea though.

Sort:  

@happyme Thanks for the feedback and insight.

I'm always willing to share my thoughts. Sometimes my thoughts are way out in left field and I actually prefer being told I'm wrong rather than keep thinking I'm correct, so if anyone has information that shows the partnership could easily be accomplished, I would like to know about it and how it could be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70