You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic the Gathering: Foils, Promos, Pre-Release Foils and Release Foils

in #gaming6 years ago

The warping is in my eyes a big issue. Unsleeved Media has a video about normal cards warping. Double Sleeving to cut of the air might be solution for the foils. You lay them between heavy books, which will straighten them a bit!

Sort:  

All the cards shown are sleeved. I had to remove them for the snaps. Most are generally not too bad for warping.

Didn't aspect anything else from you, pretty sure you know how to conserve those cards. I heard, that that fancy masterpieces are on a other page regarding conserving. I'm just wondering, if they couldn't have solved this before or now

I don't have an Masterpieces, all my foils are from older sets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85