You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Return to Yugioh! Was fun, but it was short-lived and I'm pretty sure I”m never going back

in #gaming2 years ago

In January, the collectible card game Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Dual was released, which was a breath of fresh air for me, among other games in the series. Yugioh wasn't based on magic the gathering, like Hearthstone, which makes Yugioh a new experience.

It amazes me that in its 20-year history, there have been many new cards with new mechanics. Of course, I'm not rich enough to buy some collector's editions, but gainfreestuff.com/free-yugioh-cards/ helps me in some cases. The game continues to bring fun and new releases to its fans after years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65