You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39 - Day 2 (June 6, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Player 10

I don't know how I missed yesterday's move, I guess I just got busy baling hay.
Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Search the dumpster @rollthedice
Action 2: If a zombie pops up I will punch it, otherwise I will stay here.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Woohoo I found something ;)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Double damage to the dumpster ;)

Double damage to the search!
You found an axe and a shotgun!!!
Good thing you remained at the dumpster.

I don't know how I missed yesterday's move, I guess I just got busy baling hay.

I missed 2 meals and a meeting yesterday! Just trying to fit too much into one day and forgot everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92