Destiny 2 Beta - Titan Intro Cinematic and Initial Story

in #gaming7 years ago

Initial Story Game Play

I'll keep it short and sweet this time. The day before yesterday I uploaded the Strike and some crucible play but wanted to come back and just show the opening cinematic's and initial game play that leads to the title sequence. I played through on a PS4 and with a newly created Titan. The beta will continue to run through Sunday of this coming weekend. Streamed in 720 60fps from my DaVinci_Dude account. If you play some Destiny find me in game!



Thank you for taking a moment to view my work.
Click the links below to check out some of my other works!

  

  

  


Sort:  

I wish you best success with projects like these ! You're really helping steemit grow much more :) @i-am-wade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67