Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Sweet, so I got something! I'll take it.
If it's a melee weapon, can I hold my action to see if a fellow player's action accidentally turns up a zombie that I can kill?

You found a baseball bat. Yes, you can wait to see if anyone finds a zombie... just don't forget to check back later.
:-)

Or can I say:
Action 2: smack the next zombie to pop up in this square (@rollthedice)
Alternative action:
If no zombies show up before day two, go north 1.

Posted using Partiko Android

YES! That works even better. Now you are covered, no matter what.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67