Mobile Gaming -- My Candy Crush Saga

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Candy Crush Saga


I remember clearly the day I had my first taste of the excitement that is Candy Crush Saga. Prior to this time, I had seen a lot of people play this game. I couldn't play, of course, because at the time I couldn't afford a smart phone--and yes, it's true, there was a time I couldn't afford a basic smartphone.

Fast forward months later, I had my first crush on Candy crush. I finally saved enough money and bought myself a good old android phone. At this point, I had lost interest in Candy Crush, of course, but after a while it crept back into my life, and my sweet, lasting, uncanny romantic life with Candy Crush began.

My love is very beautiful and my love has a very lovely personality. For some ladies how they look physically is simply not an expression of their internal beauty. Often those who are physically attractive are emotionally unattractive. But this is not the case with my love, she is the definition of both a good attitude and physical beauty. Sorry for the digression. Didn't mean to bore you with my love story. I suppose this should be a game post.

But it is impossible that I talk about candy crush without mentioning my love. She loves Candy Crush too and so whenever she comes around, she always wants to play candy crush. At a time it became infectious, and I became addicted to the game.

I suppose what I love most about Candy Crush is that it came with my love. Apart from this fact, it is also fun-filled like crazy. You rack your brain, you think, you calculate and you pass the time with a bucket-load of fun!

Candy Crush was developed by King Digital Entertainment Ltd. King Digital Entertainment Ltd is a social game development company founded In august 2003. They develop games for web and mobile phone.
Candy crush is a three match puzzle video game, It was released on April 12 2012. It runs on IOS, Android, Windows phone, Facebook and Windows 10. Candy crush saga is a game that is played base on matching three or more candies, by swapping two adjacent candies on the game board. When candies are matched they automatically disappear from the game board allowing candies above them to fall into the empty spaces, with new candies falling from the top of the game board. Creating a match of four or more candies will create a unique candy, that when matched may clear a particular row, column or create a burst on one section of the game board.

candy-crush-saga.0.jpg

The game is played in levels. At each level, players are challenged with several task such as bringing fruits down to the bottom of the game board, attaining a particular score with certain amount of moves, beating the games countdown time et ce tera... If the player reaches the level target, they get a three star and automatically moves to the next level, otherwise they will remain at current level, after which if the player's live is exhausted. The game automatically locks the next level for the next 24 hours before the player is able to access the next level. And so the player has to wait real time for the game to generate lives for the next level. Players can also buy special action that may ease access to the next level.

Candy Crush Saga is a fun game that you will love. It is a game that you can use to pass time. Its a popular game and I believe you will love it.


Thanks for reading....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94