No Fam! Not yet, not today.

in #gaming6 years ago

This is my first project but got abandoned because I don't know coding.
Everything was made by me.

liem-liam-nguyen-nofam-wout-steam.jpg

Game Poster

liem-liam-nguyen-notyet-nottoday-ingame-screenshot.jpg

Defending the Outpost.

In this game, player will control the main HQ, try to survive as long ap. Player can build the Outpost to make a "Guard belt".

liem-liam-nguyen-notyet-nottoday-city-screenshot.jpg

Beside of that, Player can make a team (up to 5 person) to go scavenger hunt, things that player can find is Suppliment, Weapon, Ammunation, and other survivors.
liem-liam-nguyen-inside-building.jpg

Inside of the building, as real life, you don't know what's behind the door/wall. The view range was limited.
liem-liam-nguyen-survivor.jpg

Survivor (Playable)

liem-liam-nguyen-militaryt.jpg

Military (NPC/Can recruit)

liem-liam-nguyen-bandit.jpg

Bandit (NPC/ Can't recruit)

liem-liam-nguyen-civilian.jpg

Civilian (Can recruit)

liem-liam-nguyen-zombies.jpg

Zombie (NPC/ Absolutely can't recruit)

liem-liam-nguyen-weapons-props.jpg

Weapons and Props.

--------------

I just know about Game Maker Studio 2 that allow you to make your own game without coding, so I think I might re-launch this game again (but with another artstyle because my hard drive got "exploded" and I lost everything except those image.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86