Left 4 Dead 2

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite pastimes is wading through hordes of slavering brain-eaters with a nice length of sharp steel. There are more than a few games that offer this experience but in my opinion one of the best is still Left 4 Dead 2. Simple but engaging game play and the ability to play as both the Survivors and the Infected means the game is still playable 9 years after it's release. The addition of UHD resolution support means zombie brains have never looked more realistic. If (somehow) you don't own a copy of this game I highly recommend you check it out, preferably with 3 friends.

I try not to flame the console vs. pc war as I have spent many hours gaming on both. In general I prefer to game on pc, and this video was made playing a copy of the game I purchased on Steam. I love Steam for a bunch of reasons, but I won't go in to those now. For those that are curious here are my pc's specs.

AMD-FX8320 @ 4.1 ghz
16 GB DDR 1866 RAM
256GB SSD
1TB HDD @7200 rpm
ASUS ROG GT 1070ti A8G

LG 34UC79G-B Display

Sort:  

Great video babe, very scary. Can't wait for the rest to finish uploading!

Congratulations @jade3141! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

LOL! I seem to recall you had a fondness for brandishing steel at a very young age...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59