USS Arizona : A New Ship

in #gaming6 years ago


This is the other premium ship that I bought with the tirpitz the other night. It's a tier VI "6" battleship with great guns and pretty good armor. It's slow as snailshit when you want to do anything though. You won't be able to outrun or outturn anything unless you know what your doing. It's a ship that you want to keep help around with you and do all of your damage to the ships before they get to you. It'll brawl but you don't have to want to depend on that. In this game I had a great team but I forgot to record the first part. You missed us beating up on the 3 pensacola ships and I sunk one of them and the other two were taken out by the other guys. Then I took out the last ship before we won. All in all it's a good ship and very reliable but your team has to be decent as well. If you carry with this ship, you'll earn it. There will be more to come. Let me know what you think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65