Planet Base - Let's Play #6 - More Bedrooms

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

solid let's play, good luck.

very nice content! i watch you for KingdomCome but this is cool also!

Thanks ! I'll soon record more of Kingdom come so there will be plenty video of it :D

Beautiful gaming post.......thanks for another gaming post.........upvote done @jarendesta

Gaming wow really i liked it :)

Good to see gaming content finally picking up traction. Usually only see vlogs, bitcoin, or steemit themed videos in the trending.

Never fails to bring interesting content 💪🏿

I have to start playing through you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95