Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #1 - A great beginning !

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope there will be some good games this 2018. Nice video by the way :)

We need more gameplays on DTube ! Let's do it !

The history of ancient Egypt is very rich and glorious.

Egyptian game theme.....legendery heros......amazing Predynastic Egypt.....thanks for sharing @jarendesta

Put as many as games you know on Dtube.
The gamers will appreciate it

it was cool thanks once again for sharing :D

Really cool game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49