Crypt of the NecroDancer - Gameplay #1

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Crypt of the NecroDancer ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Crypt of the NecroDancer is an award winning hardcore roguelike rhythm game. Move to the music and deliver beatdowns to the beat! Groove to the epic Danny Baranowsky soundtrack, or select songs from your own MP3 collection!You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey!

I like your post, I will follow you!

Today's date 14/03/2018:
For all readers, useful information about the day opening price:
Bitcoin: 9206$
Ethereum: 690$
Ripple: 0,79$
Bitcoin Cash: 1071$
Litecoin: 176$
Cardano: 0,22$
NEO: 83$
Stellar: 0,28$
NEM: 0,47$
EOS: 5,9$

Have a good day everyone!

She feels the taste of childhood once again and thank you ;)

Let's play together 😀

Yes this is so cool game i like it and enjoy it

This is a very cool game.I can see you are having fun playing Crypt of the NecroDancer game.Thanks for the post.Happy gaming.

Please, continue IT ! <3 LOVE

I Like your Post and This is very Good Game......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27