Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #2 - The Friendly Blacksmith

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Ghost of a Tale ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but I’ll try to finish it. :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel thrown into a perilous adventure. Through stealth and cunning you’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers! You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now. However, I don’t know why the game was so laggy but don’t worry it’s only in special location.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Simply Beautiful Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #2 - The Friendly Blacksmith , it looks like some kind of fireworks to me. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side, keep up the good work. cheers...

gotta check it after work. Im most exiced about kingdom come xd upload more of those please :D

Hey Ghost Of A Tale was such cool game but the things about you always i like that you play like pro. You're real game lover bro. Keep playing and always glad to see your new game playing. Waiting to your another mission. Now chilllllll...... : )

Plz finish it, it's really fun and specific game, where u need to stealth and cant fight. There aren't much games like that.

Gonna watch all episodes, so im counting on u!

this sounds fun... you guys are lucky !!!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

Make money playing games, a millennial dream came true. Good Luck

This game has something that I want to play it. I don't know what but maybe it is like medieval climate and thing that you are playing being mouse. I love medieval times and always enjoy games/films/books about it.

Please tell me what do you think about this game? How long will you be playing it? What is the most interesting thing for you in this game?

Thanks for this video, I'm waiting for more mouse adventures :D Keep doing!

Beautiful game, with very endearing characters and crisp animations.
When I got to know that this game was made by a single person, with only 50,000 € budget, I wonder about what big studios can achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83