Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #6 - Keep Expanding

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is like age of empire games ..good to play this type of games

Hey @jarendesta , great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)
https://steemit.com/travel/@boyhaqi97/yuk-join-open-trip-pulau-breuh-pulo-aceh

nice game bro

Hello How r u Vote me pls I have given u already

Hi @jarendesta, as a gaming enthiousiast myself i found ur post in the gaming category. I'm looking for other gamers to connect with, so i've just followed you. If you would ever upload some Overwatch gameplay (which im a big fanboy of) please let me know, i'd love to see that! Good luck buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91