Planet Base - Let's Play #3 - Managing the Food Production

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have never played this game but after your video, I will try. When I was younger I usually play games like this so this will be kind of going back to the past and young ages.
Thanks a lot and can't wait for another video.

P.S: Could you give some tips for a beginner in this game? What should I focus on?

Well I don't really have a lot of tips but just watch my first video, I tell everything that I know about this game in the first 5 minutes :p After that, I'm only following what instinct and it's not that hard, trust me :)

this is really nice!

So amiazing video i like it very much thank you so much .

I am very interested in the game.......it is my own game

i like the video games,legend of zelda is my favourite game.now i talk to about this game,The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild[a] is an action-adventure game developed and published by Nintendo. A part of The Legend of Zelda series, it was released for the Nintendo Switch and Wii U consoles on March 3, 2017. The story follows Link, who awakens from a hundred-year slumber to a mysterious voice that guides him to defeat Calamity Ganon before he can destroy the kingdom of Hyrule.

Breath of the Wild is played in an open world that the player can explore at their own pace, similar to the original Legend of Zelda. Link can collect items such as armor, weapons, and food, with multiple uses. Scattered across the world are waypoints that the player can warp to, puzzles, and non-player characters that offer advice or side-quests. Breath of the Wild introduced elements to the series including a detailed physics engine, high-definition visuals, and voice acting. The game was planned for release in 2015 as a Wii U exclusive, but was delayed twice due to problems with the physics engine. It was a launch game for the Switch and the final Nintendo game for the Wii U.

Breath of the Wild received critical acclaim for its open-ended gameplay, which encourages experimentation and exploration, and many called it a landmark in open-world design, despite minor criticism for its frame rate and technical performance at launch. It won numerous awards, including several Game of the Year awards, and many critics have described it as one of the greatest games of all time. The game broke Nintendo's sales records in numerous regions, selling over six million copies on the Switch and over a million on the Wii U by 2018.

Good video, glad to see a fellow gamer :)

very good post :) you are great :) i like it @jarendesta

Thanks for share such a great post.

I think this may be one of the first Dtube gaming videos i've seen with any commentary! Keep it up man! Hope to see you check out some sick games in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84