Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #7 (END) - War Against Seth

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

interesting, i might give this a try to get rid of bordom

Will be watching this one later for sure, sad to see it's the last one, by the (END) tag :(. Been a great playthrough so far though, I have no doubt this episode will be just as good as the rest!

Thanks for your nice comment :D

Hi @jarendesta introduce my name is @teennesies, I heard you like I care about the crowd, on social life. I am sorry you have visited without prior permission. I just entered and studied at steemit hopefully you can be a motivator for me and my best friend.
Today first I created my blog at introduceyourself.
Thank you.

mega cool episode comes to me

hello my friends, welcome on my chanel, jaren i subscribe you :)

I have to try it

Super video i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61