Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #3 - Run !

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

u gonna play more of that game? cant wait for next episode

Yeah, I have the intention to make a very big series out of it :)

When I saw cutscene I thought it is similar to cutscenes of The Witcher III but when I saw gameplay I said: hey is this Oblivion :D

All games I mentioned earlier are fantastic characters, enemies, witchcraft etc. but here I have something I was searching for - the reality.

Thanks for this post, I'm downloading this game and I will try it and give you more opinion about it. If you can, please continue this series!

I want to watch this game being played but so far nobody that's playing knows what they're doing. One guy can fight fine without dying but can't understand why he can't sneak up on a camp when taking the open pathway straight into camp. The next guy has no idea how to use stamina or fight...There has to be somebody that has the beta who can actually play the game.

Ahah and how do you feel about my gameplay ? ;)

hey whatsup :)

Please permit your posting I resteem.kelasih congratulations to work.

Nice amazing killed it

Congratulations @jarendesta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31