Planet Base - Let's Play #7 - The First Telescope !

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Planet Base ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive: Guide a group of space settlers trying to establish a base on a remote planet. Grow food, collect energy, mine resources, survive disasters and build a self-sufficient colony in a harsh and unforgiving environment.
You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was waiting for next video!

It is nice to see that you enlarge your base on this planet. I saw that you build few more buildings to make more power but it is really necessary?

I have one more question. Is this possible to move around the different planets? It will be great if you can get different raw materials from other planets and use it in your actual base.

Thanks for this video. Always waiting for more. Keep doing :)

No, you can't move to other planet but actually, there are other planets but only with harder conditions like less sunlight.
Concerning the power and the water production, yeah it was really necessary, I was lacking or about to lack those two :)

Always an interesting game

These games are very addicting, it consumes more than 3-54 hrs gameplay. I love playing these game, thanks for uploading the video on D.tube

yeah i am also a game lover.great post man.

i love playing Games too....especially games i will win a gift at the end

FollowBack every day 100%

You arek creating pretty nice videos. What other games do you play? Can we see some multiplayer, coop with you? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85