Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #5 - Trying to Leave the Castle

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh friend, I know that you love playing games very much, I love to play games too. Today, the game you are trying to play, I play it a while ago, the graphics in the game is very good. I think this game will be very useful for you and you will have a lot of fun playing. When the game is playing, I must know how it felt then do not forget to tell which game you are playing. Good Luck Dear :)

The atmosphere of the game reminds me of the Mount & Blade series. Though graphic wise Deliverance is better and the story deeper but in terms of gameplay I prefer Mount & Blade. Of course it doesn't mean that Deliverance's gameplay is bad, it's quite good actually.

Speaking of Mount & Blade. Have you played it before @jarendesta? It's a really great game with both action rpg element and army building. It also have very active mod community so once you finish the original game, you can try playing it with mods. I highly recommend this game if you haven't played it yet. Thanks and have a pleasant day.

I played it and I loved it ! :D I don't know how many hours I put into this game but it was very great ! :D Tho, I didn't play much with mod, I only tried the warhammer one.

very nice photos of you
I really like
@khairolirol

This type game is very addicted game....hope Kingdom come will be also like interesting one!

Again great video of Kingdom Come! When I watch this production I always feel like going back to the past and sitting with my friend and playing similar games for a long time. Great story and cutscenes make me thrilled.

Can you tell about your feelings of this game?

Thanks a lot and still waiting for more. Keep doing :)

Another awesome gameplay

Actually I see this game review online website.I read this every comment .
This game is most addicted game and wonderful graphics.

Interesting game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23