Ghost Of A Tale - Playthrough #1 - Escaping From Our Cell

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Ghost of a Tale ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but I’ll try to finish it. :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel thrown into a perilous adventure. Through stealth and cunning you’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers! You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Here is little info about games that I play, they’re all on PC. Basically, I always play on PC, I had console when I was younger but I’m more comfortable with a PC.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a funny game!

I like to play similar games where there is a lot of adventures, missions, and cutscenes. This game has interesting climate and I'm sure that it brings a lot of fun and entertainment. Maybe, when I find some time I will try to play it and tell you about my feelings about it. Please tell about yours :)

When it comes to quality of your video I have to say that I saw some looses of FPS. If you have nVidia, please check if you are recording on nVidia encoder. If not, fix it and you will have more FPS so the game and also video will be in better quality.

Thanks for this and always waiting for more. Keep doing!

Actually, I don't really why FPS drop like that. I played larger games without any troubles but not this one :/ You'll see a bit later in the game, there is a room where I lagged, like, a lot for no apparent reasons...

It is weird but hope that you will fix it :)

WOw that is so interesting. I am going to look into this even more. Thanks very much for sharing!

good post please permit me resteem, visit my blog. that I have resteem your post, thank you for your work.

Games really make you happy. the hoby playing games of course spend a lot of your time to play gam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82