Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #14 - Going for a Hunt

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Anything with "kingdom" in the game is always pretty interesting. I look forward to see more of your gameplay post @jarendesta.

I can only agree with @hiroyamagishi: Doing what's fun and earning good money with it is quite a thing. And after all, a good game always teaches you something about the world. In this case about the historic Rome. Quite a win-win! :-)

Kingdom Come: Deliverance looks great hanks for this post the epic role-playing games I like very much enjoy the video quite congratulations

Thank you for playing back Kingdom Come: Deliverance! I'm always waiting for your game, and finally it comes. Thank you very much to learn from your game game.

nice vid mate ;)

Your game is awsome and interesting , good job , keep it up .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @jarendesta

Follow my blog @powerupme

I'm writing crypto trading articles. Will you please support me?

The game is awesome

The only game that I ever really got into much (as a much older guy) was "Empire Earth." I'm a military history buff, so it sounds like this game might be something I'd enjoy. I don't like games that are just pure blood & death, which is why the society-building aspects of Empire Earth (with an emphasis on war too, for sure) were more appealing. Is this just a bloodfest, or is there more to it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70