You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honkai Impact 3 - Revolutionary gameplay featuring "moe" anime girls

in #gaming6 years ago

Dem those hips don't lie. Game seems epic. The graphics are anime-level and the moe is overflowing. But the game lost me when I read 4 hrs grinding lol. Good job with another great post.

Sort:  

Haha yeah the overall gameplay is godly for a mobile game but the hard grind is a pain especially for me now that I am working it actually forced me to drop fate / go because I can't keep playing both. And thanks as usual for the support (btw this is a scheduled post so I am still not out of my settling down but I hope by next week or 2 I would be able to write anime stuff again since the season is closing)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81