You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST AND WORST OF E3 2018.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

It feels like there were less new announcements this year. Last year had more new stuff. But glad to know the indie scene is rocking :) Getting tired of seeing the same type of AAA games hehe

A bit late but awesome Infinity war review! Totally agree with your insights there. But I was expecting it to be a build-up movie so I had less expectations, and now I'm all hyped for part 2 lol.

Sort:  

Damn straight I actually downloaded steam because of the indies and I'm a hardcore console player haha. Thanks for reading my stuff man really appreciate it. I'm currently doing something on Deadpool but it still needs work. >:))

I'm the opposite haha. I'm mostly PC but I'm tempted to branch out to consoles because of Sony exclusives. What genre do you play the most?

Missed watching Deadpool 2 but I'll read that review :)

I've been a PlayStation owner since the ps1 era and I'm more of an RPG Player, though I play adventure titles and action games too. The only platformer I've actually enjoyed playing since super Mario is the uncharted franchise.

I'm a fan of RPG too, both East and West styles. Recently though, I've been playing more Strategy-type games or narrative-heavy ones. Been eyeing Detroit: Become Human for a while now haha.

Congrats on your 3rd curie! You are a great blogger. I know you'll find more success if you engage more, maybe check out some of the other awesome authors on the platform in the same niche. I can recommend a few if you'd like :)

If ur looking for a great strategy game try looking into the Nippon Ichi Software library, Soul Nomad is very unique take on the genre give it a try.

haha I am very shy person online, so yeah I'll be more than happy to check on ur recomendations who do you have for me?

thanks for the rec :) will check it out soon.

there are lot of cool gamer-writers here in the platform, among a few that I know of:

  • superherogamesq (you know him already :)
  • vaughndemont
  • loreshapergames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17