You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💀 Horror RPG Maker Game | The Witch's House by Fummy 💀

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey @vocafrost, I'm so late in reading this post. I'll just leave the upvote on your recent one XD

Horror in games might be the most intense medium of horror for me, but this one seems more manageable haha. Btw, have you seen/played this Pinoy-made horror game - Steam Link?
The "monster" type in this game is the bane of all my childhood trauma so I can't play it haha. Hope you could.

Sort:  

You should try this game and find out how manageable it is. Hahaha. And no this is my first time hearing about that game. Will try it out this week. The trailer was soooooooooooooooooooooooo good~

Cool :) Kindly do a review of that game too. Haha.
It's Pinoy-made and it looks really good so it deserves a bit more exposure. Hopefully more Pinoys would discover and try it out. I would have but I say no to the ring's spawn.

Sure thing. I'll put this game near the top of my list to play.

Awesome. Can you mention me on the post or comment, so I get notified hehe. Thanks, man. And more power!

Of course! Hahaha. You were the one who suggested it after all. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65