You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 22 most frustrating video game bosses of all time (and how to finally beat them)

in #gaming6 years ago

Man I totally agree with Alma (Ninja Gaiden) and Duriel (Diablo II)... Also, I did the Grazzak luring a few times myself, it was fun AF but I bet not everyone had hat much fun...
This was a really good post that made me remember those fun old days, thanks a lot

Sort:  

When this was going on, I was still a little baby paladin on Windrunner, probably didn't even have mounted training yet. I remember being in Duskwood or maybe southern Elwynn Forest when a group brought Kazzak through on their way to SW. I couldn't have been even level 20 yet, but I watched with fascination and followed (from a safe distance!) as they brought him into town. It was pretty hilarious to watch the players in town scurry away like a kicked anthill. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88