The Legend Of Zelda Woods Theme - 1998 :D

in #gaming6 years ago


Ahh it's always a treat when my students know their onions when it comes to games :D
I remember buying this game ( Ocarina Of Time ) for 100 Great British Pounds back in 98... Dam expensive for then but the memories and musical intuition it gave me were priceless.

I hope you are all well and kicking and excuse my absence for a while.
Life is busy atm :(... chasing money :( haha
Gotta live!! bloody rent to pay :(
Yeeeow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ha ha great stuff jeff :)

Cheers Petey :D
Are you a fan??
Do ya know it??

Hope you are well man and still making sweet music :D
Blesssings sent and autumn thoughts :D

yeah im good jeff , hope all well with you , i did recognise the tune from friends playing it but never been a game geek really :)

Hells yea I remember that tune! That was an amazing game for its time 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheeeeers Dook :)
Been a long time man :)
Hope you are all gravy!
Sending bumps man and good vibes.
Yeeeow.

Yea man everything has been great as of late 👊 how about yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm ok cheers dook :)
Working hard to save some Gs for my next move :)
Cambodia is a bit dull atm and I need to progress with my music.
So exciting times ahead :)
yeeeow

Awesome dude Great to see you back at it! What a cool lesson too! It’s so cool being passionate about something and passing it on to others.

I feel you with the chasing money thang... back in China teaching again for another 7 weeks. I stayed in England for only 2 weeks, got a job and came back! Still searching haha... soon I’ll be living my dream life😀

Also, Zelda was 100 quid?! Woah! I can’t remember games being that expensive, but I do know now a standard game is about £80 which is sooo much!

Yoooo dude :)
Nice little story there :D

2 weeks in UK!! That was enough eh!!
I bet you filled yourself with british nosh??
Roast dinner???
Dam I havent had one for 3 years!!!!!

Man its good to hear your still pursuing dreams.
I teach english online now and it's changed my life, literally !

I am now earning $1000 a month for 2 hours a night teaching Chinese kids on an app called palfish.
That combined with my guitar salary,,, i'm clearing $1400 !!!
You heard of Palfish?

And the Zelda game was red hot when it came out in 98 .. haha
I remember the shop I bought it from .. It was called Console Connections. Im sure he set his own price on it because of the difficulty in finding it elsewhere.

Sendidng bumps man.
Yeeeeow.

Yo man!

I could have stayed quite a bit longer than 2 weeks but as I got a last min job in China kinda just had to take it! I may be back end of October... but hell yea filled myself up with great British nosh! Pie and mash 🤤 I didn’t get the time for a roast I was quite busy but dude I was loving English food more than ever!

Wow dude you’re making $1k a month from palfish? Have you set your prices super high now you have been using it for a while? That’s such a good earner dude! Wow man with the guitar teaching youre making a great bit now :) that’s great to hear man!

I need to complete a palfish verification thingy but as I’m working here in China pretty busy I don’t wana do extra Chinese base stuff 😂 when I get home or go to the next place I will do fo sho!

Yea man I remember buying a Pokemon card (charizard) for like £35 or something around 1999

Returning bumps dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75