You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AION - 6 reasons that make it an AWESOME GAME! [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Excellent writeup! Really love the effort in the post and awesome graphics, all made by yourself? What do you think Aion does that other games don't do as well? Do you also play other games?

Have you ever played Ultima Online back in its heyday?

Sort:  

Yes I take the screenshots, I still play sometimes haha, Aion is very well develop in the flight system and the combat system, I think that is good, and no, I have never played Ultima Online :( I also play Lineage 2, and used to play Blade & Soul but my pc can't handle new games anymore :'(

Sounds good! :) What specs are you PC? Raising enough funds for new parts? Or is it a laptop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68