Abit of a bumpy start and talking DREAMS PS4

in #gaming4 years ago

jester.png

So I had a bit of a bumpy start to my art journey, unfortunately sometimes life just gets in the way and before you know it, it's been a good while since posting.

So I've started a YouTube channel to upload some of the art i've been drawing.

If you're interested in checking out my channel it can be found at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCowitznsH8ZkNPSH0AQUVxg?

I'm uploading a mix of art content, but also videos from an amazing piece of software called 'Dreams' on the Playstation 4, which is basically a full media creation tool on the PS4, allowing users to create art, 3d models, music, animation and even games.

If any of you creatives have a PS4 I highly recommend you check this game out, the opportunity to create anything you want is mind blowing.

If you would like to find out more about what Dreams is then check out the following link for more info:

What is Dreams: https://docs.indreams.me/en/what-is-dreams

dreams cloud.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60