You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Aug 30)

in #gaming6 years ago

A few good video games that you could add

  • Crosscode: A 2D action RPG game that has a fast-paced combat system and fun interactive puzzles. The game takes place in the future on a moon called CrossWorlds where people can virtually connect to avatars that are placed on that world, sort of like a video game. You control a girl named Lea who has lost her memories and is stuck inside of a video game, she cannot speak at first and you continue to get flashbacks of what is believed to be her past. It's just a very fun game to spend your time on.
  • Cuphead: I personally haven't played Cuphead but I've heard that it's painfully addicting and frustrating at the same time. If you haven't heard of it, the game is a classic run and gun somewhat alike to Mario and your objective is to reach the end of the map. Based around two 'cuphead' brothers who had made a deal with the devil, they are now in debt and you are to work through the stages to pay off your debt.
  • Terraria: A game that introduces the player to a 2D world that is similar to Minecraft, it features adventure, building, crafting, and boss battles. But what it does is much more, it adds much more depth to each feature, ironically since it's a dimension less than Minecraft.

Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

Added you as an entrant. By the way, will you buy them even at Steam price if they were here? Or slightly higher than the lowest price known? If you won't buy them do you think other people would?

I like how you suggest the games!
And I'm the same as you for Cuphead... As for Terraria it takes time to get used to so I haven't seriously played it yet.


UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

For Crosscode I had gotten it in beta for free but I, personally, would definitely buy it at the steam price since it’s just an intriguing game for me. I do think most others would buy it for a lower price though since not a lot of people really know about it and the story. I don’t think the developers showed how great of a game it is in the trailer.

Cuphead is a game that I’m sure people would pay the steam amount since so many already have. But of course, who wouldn’t want a sale? I believe they’d buy it slightly higher than the lowest price.

And for Terraria? It’s an old game, a great game, but old. I think most people would want a lower price than $10 but I think those that truly want it, if they don’t already have it, would definitely pay up to half of the original.

I hope these helped :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks you definitely helped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63