[Epivictus Plays] - Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition - [Scenery Compilation 2]

in #gaming6 years ago

Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 30 seconds [excluding video]. Contains ~102 words. Calculated using Read-o-Meter.

Hello everyone and welcome back to another episode of Epivictus Plays! Today's video is a scenery compilation from Final Fantasy XV!

I have clocked in about 80 hours of game time at this point and yet the scenery in the game doesn't cease to continuously amaze me. Especially during 2:55 to 4:18. The waterfall city is just so beautiful, I wish I can live there!

The background music is also very well composed to fit the overall theme of the game. It gives a very immersive effect when I'm travelling in the game.

Well in any case, enjoy the scenery on the video below!

Check out my other channels & links!
Twitch
YouTube

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you liked my post, don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow! 😁

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01