Continuing my Ragnarok M: Eternal Love adventure! Finally joined a Guild!

in #gaming5 years ago

With Steem this low in value might as well shift more of my attention back to gaming instead of reading whining and depressing blog posts regarding the future of Steem, Blockchain and crypto. XD

So yeah! After over 2 weeks of playing Ragnarok M: Eternal Love I am now Level 66. Thanks to a lot of auto feature inside the game Lol. I maybe now a somewhat high-level player but my items and equipments still suck, as again I'm usually only leaving my pc on auto XD. (Can't grind for good monsters to loot for decent money).


MuMu20181207140508.png

Anyway since tomorrow is the weekends I might start looking for good items and equipments. I will also look into how Guild works in the game as I joined one two days ago and still have no idea how the whole thing works. Lol Well at least someone accepted a noob player like me!


MuMu20181207141738.png

MuMu20181207141753.png

Well probably the highlight of this week was this one: Me getting a card! To non-players of the game reading this one, the drop rate of cards on the game is less than 1%, I even heard it's only 0.1% so getting it out on a loot is pretty cool.


MuMu20181130152132.png

Sort:  

Man! I remember from my chars in Odin server. I was the god of market in the servers in Brazil, since I monopolize at least 5 items. Hahahah!
Thanks for remind me that amazing times!
Cheers!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Lol That is awesome! And here I am grinding way too hard in the game just to earn zeny and items. Lol

You should reconsider playing this game again too :)

Hahaha! The Ragnarok is a game that consume a lot of time and effort to be one of the betters. Nowadays I don't have so much time to spend in that... But, maybe when I have more free time... Why not!
Thanks for sharing!

Agree! But if you decided to check the game out, same username as my Steem handle :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Deal. What is the server that you have the chars?

PH57. I think you can easily switch channels. I've seen people going from EN to TH to PH. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? So that is new... hahaha.
If I come back to game I will try to contact with you.
Cheers and GG!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jlordc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Haha.. it is a good time to be distracted.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.564 which ranks you at #5917 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #213.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97