My Season End Rewards! Back to ending the season in DIAMOND I

in #gaming3 years ago

Well very satisfied with my run last season as I was able to accomplish my season goal of reaching at least the DIAMOND I leagues. More than that of course is the opening of 60 Loot Chests as my season end rewards from the last season.


Screenshot 2021-03-15 160222.jpg

But before that, I am just gonna go ahead and say that as much as I am looking forward to opening last seasons end rewards I have already lowered my expectations on it.

As I've said numerous times before, for some reason when I open my season end rewards minutes-to-hours (the one that ends at 4PM PH TIME like today) before the season ended I often get kind-of-crappy-rewards compared to season end rewards where I have to wait for hours opening it like the 10PM and 4 AM PH time.

I say 'hours' since I don't go online after 9 PM so I have to open the 10PM and 4AM PH TIME season end rewards early in the morning. To which by experience honestly gives me decent rewards.

Anyways, as what I expected from a 4PM PH time reward: LOL


image.png

No Legendary, No Epic and No Gold Cards in sight! XD

I have to say that the total DEC rewards are quite alright though. Although I often get ~500+ DEC on 4AM and 10PM rewards. XD


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87