Still on Diamond III !

in #gaming3 years ago

Welp looks like this is it for me. From ending every season in the CHAMPIONS league months ago down to ending every season in the DIAMOND I leagues weeks ago down now to ending the season ONLY in the DIAMOND III leagues.


image.png

With 5 days and 21 hours left remaining before the current season ends and I am stuck once again in the DIAMOND III leagues.

I honestly would have no problem about it if not for the fact that 90% of my matches after reaching the DIAMOND III leagues are against opponents with 200-400 Battle Points higher than me (Yep! The usual XD).

Honestly at this point I am now starting to lose my 'enjoyability' with the game. I would still continue playing it though since to be frank I use my DEC earnings to buy myself some sweet online game items I am addicted to. Last year it was DOTA2 and Mobile Legends and now it's on GENSHIN IMPACT. So even though my enjoyability with the game significantly decreased this past few days, I would still continue playing it.

As for my win-rate, surprisingly it's a little higher than what I expected. A win-rate of 45.93% or 130 ranked matches won out of 283 total ranked matches. I for one expected around 42% which is my usual win-rate every season. I suspect my series of losses doesn't stop today and would continue in the next few days until I hit that 42%. XD


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90