You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 of the best horror games to check out this Halloween!

in #gaming5 years ago

Dude, you're killing me with the jokes. Slutterbutt!?!?! HAHAHAHA That is the funniest damn thing I've heard in a long time. I honestly have never heard that before. And who doesn't like a dose of dark humor? Well, probably most people, but I sure as hell do. Super aids?!?! LOL And the t-shirt that just says NO. Killing me bro.

I've heard about a couple of these games (Silent Hill 2 and System Shock 2) but you got a really comprehensive list put together here. If I wasn't such a massive pussy, I might consider playing through a couple of them. I think I could handle Dead Space or Little Nightmares though.

I'm a huge post-apocalyptic fan. The Fallout series is one of my all time favorites, I've been playing since the first one. But another game along this line you should check out, if you haven't already, is S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl. I don't typically go in for the horror games but this one dances that line pretty well and I absolutely loved it. I was squealing like a girl while I played it but I made it through several times (and the expansion). It's a bit older but was always one of my favorites.

Thanks for sharing this list right in time for Halloween. I enjoyed reading through it even though I probably won't be the first one to dive into a horror game. I mainly kept reading because I was cracking up from all your crossed out lines and sexual slang. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88